An Inspired Poem

I can’t take any credit for this, God inspired me to write this and made the words come to me

pretty scenery

Jesus Christ our Savior our Grace

How I long to see Your Face

Oh Yahweh our Loving Father

I’m so happy to be Your daughter

Magnificent Holy Spirit of Truth

My love for You goes through the roof

Three Holy, Holy, Holy Beings

Your Love is True, Liberating and Freeing

Please teach me to walk in all Your Ways

Everything about You is So Much Greater than all the sun’s rays

You Know me better than I do to the very core

I can’t wait to be with You forever more

Leave a Reply

