It’s all about the Relationship

Dear readers,

I’ve had the recent realization that the Christian life isn’t about winning souls, good fruits, going to church and yadda yadda.  It’s all about our relationship with God.  We were made by him so he could have a personal relationship with each and every one of us.  Good fruits are something that follows… I found a site which I think does a good job of explaining how to align with God.  The site made a lot of sense to me because it made me realize everything that’s happened to me in life was carefully and lovingly calculated perfectly by God in order to get me to return to him.  It’s my personal belief that the author of this site sincerely cares about people cultivating this relationship and that God is supports the material on this site.  The best thing we can do is abandon all forms of religious Christianity and simply submit to All Three of Gods;Yahweh, Jesus and The Holy Spirit.  I don’t expect anyone to agree with me, but these insights came to me from God.  If you’re interested in these concepts you can visit this site

https://924jeremiah.wordpress.com/

God Bless you and have a wonderful day!!

Leave a Reply

